Answered By: Amy Krug
Last Updated: Jan 16, 2016     Views: 27

When you sign up for a study room, you will receive an email message in your HCC email account that allows you to confirm or cancel your room request - even if you have already confirmed a room request, you can use the cancel link in the same email to cancel your room request.