Answered By: Amy Krug
Last Updated: Oct 26, 2017     Views: 30

HCC's presidents:

  • The first president was Dr. Alfred Smith.
  • The second president was Dr. Dwight A. Burrill.
  • The third president was Dr. Mary Ellen Duncan.
  • The fourth and current president is Dr. Kathleen Hetherington.

For more information about HCC History, view the attached files and/or consult the Archives.

Related Topics