Answered By: Amy Krug
Last Updated: Sep 19, 2017     Views: 30

When you sign up for a study room, you will receive an email message in your HCC email account that allows you to confirm or cancel your room request - even if you have already confirmed a room request, you can use the cancel link in the same email to cancel your room request.

Related Topics

Ask Us